Other New York Networks

Other New York Networks

Posted by AIDS Network

Central New York (Syracuse)

Stephen Waldron, Network Coordinator
Central New York HSA
5700 Common Park Drive
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: (315) 472-8099 Ext. 15
Fax: (315) 472-8033
E-mail: sewaldron@cnyhsa.com
Website: www.cnyhsa.com/hiv-care-network

Finger Lakes (Rochester)

Pat Zacharias, Network Coordinator
Finger Lakes Health Systems Agency
1150 University Avenue
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: (585) 224-3102
Fax: (585) 461-0997
E-mail: patzacharias@flhsa.org
Website: www.knowingisbetter.org

Hudson Valley

Barbara Bennet, Network Coordinator
AIDS Related Community Services (ARCS)
40 Saw Mill River Road
Hawthorne, NY 10532
Phone: (914) 785-8275
Fax: (914) 785-8243
E-mail: bbennet@arcs.org
Website: www.hvcare.org

Northeastern New York (Albany)

Shannon Mason, Network Coordinator
Corporation for AIDS Research Education & Services
85 Watervliet Avenue
Albany, NY 12206
Phone: (518) 689-0880 Ext.111
Fax: (518) 689-0753
E-mail: shannonm@caresny.org
Website: www.caresny.org/neny-ryanwhite-network.cfm

Western New York (Buffalo)

Andrew Kiener, Executive Director
AIDS Network of Western New York, Inc.
95 Perry St., Suite 101
Buffalo , NY 14203
Phone: (716) 882-7840
Fax: (716) 882-2139
E-mail: aidsnet@pce.net
Website: www.aidsnetwork.net

New York City

Brooklyn
Gail Greenidge, Network Coordinator
NYC HHC Kings County Hospital Center
451 Clarkson Avenue – T Building Rm. 635
Brooklyn, NY 11203
Phone: (718) 613-8137
Fax: (718) 773-3847
E-mail: gail.greenidge@nychhc.org

Bronx
Socrates Caba, Network Coordinator
Montefiore Medical Center
3058 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: (718) 231-3296 ext. 25
Fax: (718) 665-3763
E-mail: scaba@montefiore.org

Long Island
Anthony Sanchez, Network Coordinator
United Way of Long Island
819 Grand Boulevard
Deer Park, NY 11729
Phone: (631) 940-3735
Fax: (631) 940-2552
E-mail: asanchez@unitedwayli.org

Manhattan
Jose Martin Garcia Orduna, Network Coordinator
Union Settlement Association, Inc.
158 E. 115th Street, 2nd Floor, Suite 218
New York, NY 10029
Phone: (212) 828-6143
Fax: (212) 360-5914
E-mail: jorduna@unionsett.org

Queens
Judy Pedraza, Network Coordinator
AIDS Center of Queens County
175-61 Hillside Avenue
Jamaica, NY 11432
Phone: (718) 560-3252
Fax: (347) 571-0369
E-mail: Jpedraza@acqc.org

Staten Island
Karina Ryan, Network Coordinator
Community Health Action of Staten Island
56 Bay Street, 4th Floor
Staten Island, NY 10301
Phone: (718) 808-1414
Fax: (718) 808-1391
E-mail: karina.ryan@sihealthaction.org